Kontakt

Niklas Ahlbin

Handläggare

Telefon: 040-607 20 02
Mobil: 070-731 67 01
niklas.ahlbin@budbararn.se

Douglas Ahlbin

Mobil: 0736-25 65 11
douglas.ahlbin@budbararn.se

Fredrik Malmros

Handläggare

Telefon: 040-607 20 01
Mobil: 072-250 90 00
fredrik.malmros@budbararn.se

Tomasz Simonsson

Mobil: 0739-41 54 45
tomasz.simonsson@budbararn.se

Samuel Niklasson

Mobil: 0739-41 68 80
samuel.niklasson@budbararn.se

Kennie Sjöström

Mobil: 0769-46 25 55
kennie.sjostrom@budbararn.se

Mattias Jinton

Mobil: 0736-50 99 60
mattias.jinton@budbararn.se

Krzysztof Gubala

Mobil: 0704-92 76 62
krzysztof.gubala@budbararn.se

Ekonomi

ekonomi@budbararn.se

Ni kan också kontakta oss med kontaktformuläret nedan.

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande